Oops swapping fat for muscle 💪!.. 

Hey, went gym yesterday and did spin and then weighed myself…  I am still the same weight 11st 9lb but I have gained 0.1kg but lost 3% body fat so that means I am swapping my fat for muscle and toning up which at the moment I don’t want to do.  I need to do more cardio and less weights. 

Sunday I am going swimming 🏊 (tomorrow) and on Monday I am doing 4 classes; spin, circuits, pump and stretch. That should be enough cardio surely…  😑😐🤔. 

Diet still the same but Iv brought a couple more weight watchers which I’ll be eating the next week. 

Thanks for reading will update Sunday or Monday. 

Donna ✌️. 

Published by ItsJustMe

My name is donna and I'm am 30. I have 4 beautiful children. Also have to fiancé of 9 years. This blog is just motivation, recipes, ideas, and to track my progress. I am aiming to reach my goal to be back where I was weight wise before my last child.

Leave a comment