Another loss! 


Hi, beautiful weather we have been having these past few days managed to get my washing dry and also makes me feel good. On top of that I lost another 1lb not much but I did go on a binge and eat a Burger and  chocolate on Sunday and Monday 🙈. I needed half a pound to get my half a stone award but I will do it next week! 
I havnt done any exercise really apart from the walking I normally do. 

I booked the night of work tonight too so I can just chill and do a few jobs I need to do. I could do with writing down my meals for the next few days. 

Short blog to update and I’ll post my measurements too a little later on 😊. 

Thanks for reading. 

Donna ✌️. 

Leave a Reply

