Pancake day!! 

Heyy! 

Weigh in tonight at slimming world 🙈

If I’m honest I do not think I have lost anything. I’m not feeling well again and felt really sick last night after some sweet chilli chicken I made, so not had much for breakfast, it’s lunch time now so need to try and eat for that, my son is also off school today with sickness I hope there isn’t a bug because I’m back at work tomorrow. 

Going to be making Pancakes today when my other 2 children come home from school I am only be going to have one I got the recipe from slimming world web site its below they are 3.5 syns each. 

Just mix the ingredients together and use fry light in a pan. 

Will post pictures later of mine when I do a weight update ☺️. 

Thanks for reading. 

Donna ✌️. 

Leave a Reply

