Better and back on it!! πŸ’ͺπŸ‘Š..Β 

Iv been feeling better now after the weekend, so I went back to the gym. 

I went back on Monday and did a pure pump class,  my legs are in agony,  I did a stretch class after too (it didn’t help). I also did a few bicep curls and 100 crunches on the machine. 

I went back on the same day at night and I did 30 minutes on the treadmill Mill with the app Treadmill workout download it hear. After that I did 500m and a minute rest on the rower twice so 1000m, then on to the bicep and tricep curl machines,  then last one I did another 100 ab crunches on the machine. 

My diet has been good Iv not ate junk but Iv had a few beers on my days off work and tonight to watch the Chelsea v Liverpool match (come on Chelsea). 

I will try and do a weigh in tomorrow at the gym and blog again tomorrow.  No pain no gain is what I have to think about tomorrow I need to fight through the burn even tho it hurts to walk up stairs πŸ™ˆlol. 

I was going to go to slimming world tonight but something came up but will be going for definite next Tuesday. 

Iv been eating the weight watchers frozen meals,  they are tasty but not sure if they are doing anything as they are sins on slimming world. But will find out at my weigh in. 

Another weight watchers sweet and sour sauce with added frozen chicken and egg fried rice. 

Weight watchers lasagna with asparagus. 

Hope you enjoy reading,  if you follow me I will follow back βœŒοΈπŸ˜€

Thanks 

Donna ✌️ 

Check out my YouTube 

Leave a Reply

