Full of cold ๐Ÿ˜ท

Hey fellow bloggers.. 

Been bad the past few days so no gym for a week ๐Ÿ˜•.  

Thought I would write a post. 

My diet been a bit better few hiccups but we are only human. 

Going back to the gym next week too once my cold goes,  going swimming soon as well need to get a routine in place. 

I weighed myself and I have put on a pound so not that bad in 3 and a half weeks. 

Also starting up a YouTube channel I have posted a video of me doing my hair ๐Ÿ™ˆ if you could view it and other videos I would be grateful link above โ˜บ๏ธ.  I will post fitness videos in the future if I can get it going also be posting toy opening videos with my daughter lol. 

Thanks 

Donna โœŒ๏ธ 

Leave a Reply

