Motivation and will power… Where are you?.. 

Iv only been to the gym once and I can’t seem to get motivated to go again.. 🙁       My eating habits aren’t great I keep eating junk food,  my will power to do it has just gone and not sure why I have no get up and go.. It’s got up and gone.

I have downloaded apps for running,  fitness, eating and there not getting used. I have my fitness pal, zombie run, 7 minute work out, and a health app that tracks my steps.  I’m thinking of going back to slimming world as it could help even tho paying to go is pointless. 

Has anyone else got any ideas to help motivate themselves or things they have done would be happy to read your comments ☺️. 

Thanks for reading. 

Donna. ✌️

Leave a Reply

